Cailey K

“Dancing | German | Baking & Cooking | Medicine“

Age: 20
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €11,00 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English, German

Meet our Cailey  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Ballet, Cooking and baking, Dance, Drama and creative expression, Dutch, English, German, Jazz ballet, Language teaching, Nature, Other dance forms, Tennis, Tutoring


Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Overnight, Primary schools, Special needs

Competences: Medicine, Certificate of Conduct, Drivers Licence, First Aid, Owns a Vehicle, Pedagogically trained

Meet our nanny Cailey; she loves to dance. She masters different dance forms. Besides, she studies medicine. That makes her extra vigilant about health and safety.

Because of her study, if anything should happen, Cailey knows how to act like no other.
Cailey doesn’t like to sit still. She prefers to be active or out into nature with your child(ren). Besides Dutch and English, Cailey also speaks German. And did we mention that Cailey is very good at cooking and baking and loves to do this?

Loves: Practicing my passion, dancing, and enjoying my baked goods with friends/family/flatmates.
Does not like: Not having enough time to dance or being creative.
What loved ones say: Lovingly with children, full of patience when trying to teach something , never crazy enough when having fun.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?




 

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp