Camilla L

“Tutoring, baking, music (guitar), cooking, hiking and lots of fun!“

Age: 25
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: per hour
Languages: English, German, Italian

Meet our Camilla  No ratings yet.
Talents: Cooking and baking, English, Guitar, History, Italian, Math, Music, Tutoring, Yoga & mindfulness

Specialties: After school care, Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Overnight, Primary schools

Competences: Social Sciences at the University of Amsterdam, Drivers Licence

Meet our nanny Camilla; this multilingual nanny is the perfect sitter for your children. Camilla was born and raised in Italy and very passionate about food.

She has a curious personality, which explains that she is doing a research Master in Social Sciences at the University of Amsterdam. She has lived in Germany for a year for an exchange with the university, where she learned the German language. She is a warm and caring person, who likes to teach children how to play the guitar, Yoga and loves to cook and bake.

She has also lots of experience with tutoring children.

Loves: Great food, cooking, baking, playing the guitar, hiking and Yoga.
Does not like: Bad coffee.
What others say: they would say she’s a sweet, responsible and creative person.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.


Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.


Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?