Carla C

“Tutoring | Piano | Tennis | French | Spanish“

Age: 20
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €11,50 per hour
Languages: English, French, Spanish

Meet our Carla  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, English, French, Geography, History, Language teaching, Languages, Math, Nature, Piano, Science, Spanish, Tennis, Tutoring


Specialties: After school care, Evening babysitting, Events, Light household work, Primary schools

Competences: Social Sciences, Drivers Licence

Meet our nanny Carla; She is very kind hearted and caring nanny that speaks English, French and Spanish. She loves to cook and teach children cooking skills.

Topsitters

She is originally from Spain, but grew up internationally and has lived in several countries with her family. Hence she is fluent in English, French and Spanish.
She has worked as a language teacher and tutoring children from as young as 6 years old. Besides languages, she can also teach maths, geography, history and science. She believes in learning through play. Besides teaching she would likes to share her passion for playing tennis and piano and also likes to be outdoors and being creative.
Carla is famous for her gluten-free baking skills

Loves: Being busy and feeling useful, helping others, making others laugh.
Does not like: Feeling lazy, or procrastination.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?




 

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp