Dilara A

“Fond of being outside, reading, baking and singing.“

Age: 23
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €11,50 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English

Meet our Dilara   5/5 (2)
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, Dutch, English, General, Gymnastics, History, Information Technology, Languages, Music, Nature, Singing, Sports, Tutoring, Vlogging & video editing, Yoga & mindfulness

Specialties: After school care, Evening babysitting, Events, Light household work, Overnight, Special needs

Competences: Havo, Certificate of Conduct

Meet our nanny Dilara; she is a loving and caring nanny. A sporty and musical girl!

One thing she knows for sure is that she would like to have lots of children of her own, but not yet. She is very sportive, likes to be outdoors in the park or the forest, loves music, singing, books and writing. At the moment she is doing a gap year and looks forward to exploring the treasures of this world together with your little ones.

Loves: a healthy lifestyle and food.
Does not like: When people are being treated unfair because of their background or appearance.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.


Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.


 5/5 (2)

Rating Entries

Dilara is an amazing person and has exceeded our expectations.
Dilara past al een aantal maanden bij ons op. Ze is een hele lieve oppas voor mijn dochter en is heel flexibel. Aanrader dus!

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?