Esther K

“Cooking & Baking | Dance | Nature | Singing“

Age: 23
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €12,00 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English

Meet our Esther  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Clay modeling, Cooking and baking, Dance, Drawing, Geography, History, Jazz ballet, Language teaching, Math, Nature, Other dance forms, Salsa, Science, Singing, Tutoring, Volleyball, Woodworking

Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Overnight, Special needs

Competences: Psycho-biology at UvA & Study: Help and well-being level 3, Certificate of Conduct, Pedagogically trained

Esther is a nanny who’s greatest passions are music and dancing, as it allows her to combine her love for music with movement.

Also she likes to sing and play the guitar. Her second passion is cooking and baking, creating something and seeing other people enjoying her creations makes her really happy.
Esther is also very creative and is very good at drawing, painting and ceramic modeling. She is often found in nature, as she is a real outdoors person.

She has worked at several nursing homes in Haarlem, where she worked as a flex worker (Nursing level 3). She was responsible for caring for the residents by washing and dressing them and preparing food for them. In addition, she handed out medication, kept the residents company and they played games together and played music to brighten up their day.

Loves: To make other people happy by helping them.
Does not like: People who are not honest or who are telling lies.
What loved ones say: People call her caring, honest and a hard worker. When she can help someone else, she will make sure that she does everything in her power to do so, even if the

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.


Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.


Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?