Juul d

“Writing! But brilliant in so much more combined with a warm and social personality!“

Age: 19
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €10,50 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish

Meet our Juul  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, Dutch, English, General, History, Horse-riding, Languages, Music, Nature, Singing, Spanish, Sports, Tutoring, Zumba

Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Overnight, Primary schools, Special needs

Competences: PPLE at the UvA, Certificate of Conduct

Juul is a confident spontaneous young woman.  She had already published her first book when she was only 17. We think she is an intelligent heavyweight with a treasure of knowledge at her young age. She is an all-rounder. Dancing, writing, baking, horse-back riding, singing and making music, almost too many to mention. She has several years of babysitting experience and has worked in Spain for eight months as an au pair. That is why Juul speaks English and Dutch as well as Spanish.

Loves: being with the people I love, laughing with my friends, hanging out with my nan, dancing (in a club for example), baking, seeing other people happy
Stupid: seeing people treat each other poorly or being under-appreciated
What others say: they would say I am a very kind person, always there for the people I care about and that I am funny

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.


Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.


Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?