Kathleen S

“Our former in-house nanny & teacher! We think Kathleen is the best!“

Age: 26
Experience Level: Senior
Rate: €13,50 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Italian

Meet our Kathleen  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, Drawing, English, Geography, History, Math, Nature, Painting, Singing, Tutoring


Specialties: After school care, Babies (0 – 6 months), Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Primary schools, Special needs

Competences: Bachelor degree in Primary Education, Certificate of Conduct, Pedagogically trained

Kathleen has a loving, gentle personality combined with professional knowledge of children and their learning methods. She has experience as a teacher in primary school and worked as an in-house nanny in Belgium. She also taught English to foreign students. (Japanese, Chinese and Korean)She is very active and loves cycling, running, being creative and teaching herself new things. For example she’s currently learning to play the piano by youtube. A person who thinks in possibilities and empowers children.

Loves: seeing children develop something good in them. They’re smiles and innocent questions which I really love to answer. Teaching them things and see them learn.
Stupid: It makes me feel sad when a kid doesn’t want to interact with other and if they cannot speak what they feel.
What others say: She’s a caring to children. Compassionate and sensitive to know their needs. Kathleen is active and creative enough to step down in their level of energy.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.