Keisha T

“Professional horse-rider who is fond of nature and drawing“

Age: 23
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €14,00 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English

Meet our Keisha  4/5 (1)
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Boxing, Cooking and baking, Drawing, Dutch, English, Gymnastics, Horse-riding, Language teaching, Nature, Singing, Yoga & mindfulness

Specialties: After school care, Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Special needs

Competences: HAVO & ORUN, Drivers Licence, First Aid, Owns a Vehicle

Meet our nanny Keisha; Keisha has been horse riding since she was seven years old and she has two beautiful horses of her own. She has also been teaching both adults and children for a number of years now.

Next to that she likes to write, sing and dance! English, Dutch and Biology were favorite subjects at school. She is very good at teaching and would like to help children with learning new things.

Loves: Good weather, being outside, kids, off course! not to mention the horses, singing, sports and good, but especially healthy food.
Does not like: Bad weather.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.


Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.


4/5 (1)

Rating Entries

Samen met de kinderen naar de paarden geweest, een zandkasteel gebouwd en samen in de natuur gebanjerd. Blije kinderen vol van verhalen kreeg ik terug. Heel leuk!



Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?


Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp