Laura V

“Professional Arts Teacher | Tutoring English & Dutch“

Age: 29
Experience Level: Senior
Rate: €20,00 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English, French

Meet our Laura  No ratings yet.
Talents: 3D Modeling, Arts & Crafts, Carpenting, Clay modeling, Cooking and baking, Drawing, Dutch, Engineering, English, Geography, Language teaching, Painting, Tutoring, Yoga & mindfulness


Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Overnight, Primary schools

Competences: International Baccalaureate; Bachelors degree in Fine Art in Education, Certificate of Conduct, Drivers Licence

Laura is a very warm and patient person with a great passion for Art. In 2015 she completed her Bachelors Degree and ever since she has worked at international schools, Dutch schools and for a visual artist.
She grew up internationally (Singapore, Hong Kong, France and The Netherlands) and have been babysitting and looking after children for over a decade.
She currently works part-time for a creative after school-day care (DONS opvang) at various locations in Amsterdam and in Bussum. People describe her as warm, patient and creative.

Loves: Sunshine, connectivity, passion and creation
Dislikes: Small mindedness and judgement

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.