Lisa L

“Italian | Volleybal (trainer) | Cooking & Baking | Tennis“

Age: 17
Experience Level: Junior
Rate: €8,00 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Italian

Meet our Lisa  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, Dance, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Language teaching, Other dance forms, Painting, Piano, Tennis, Tutoring, Volleyball

Specialties: After school care, Babies (0 – 6 months), Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Overnight, Special needs

Competences: VWO,

Meet our nanny Lisa; she is a multilingual nanny. Lisa plays the piano, loves cooking and crafts.

Lisa wants to study law after graduating after she got her pre-university education. She has been looking after children for several years now and is also a youth trainer at Volleyball. Because she has lived in Italy for ten years, she speaks fluent Italian but also Dutch French and English.

Lisa plays the piano, loves cooking and crafts. We are glad that Lisa has chosen for our team. The only thing that sometimes gets in the way is her busy school schedule. But as soon as she has free time she likes to come and babysit.

Loves: When people are happy.
Does not like: Bad weather.
What loved ones say: She is caring and kind. And she also loves taking care of children because she likes to play herself 🙂

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.


Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.


Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?