Mariajose H

“Arts | Ballet | Horse-riding | Spanish | German | French | English“

Age: 22
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €11,50 per hour
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish

Meet our Mariajose  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Ballet, Boxing, Cooking and baking, Drawing, English, German, History, Horse-riding, Language teaching, Nature, Painting, Spanish


Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Light household work, Special needs

Competences: Sociology, UvA, Drivers Licence, First Aid

Meet our nanny Maria-Jose; she is a very kind, talented and creative nanny. She speaks 4 languages, of which German, Spanish and English very fluent.

Topsitters

She went to a German primary school in Lima, Peru and now lives in Amsterdam to study Sociology. Her true passions are painting en drawing which she has been doing from an early age. Also she has been dancing ballet from her 7th until she was 17 years old. She has done lots of voluntary work for children with special needs and horseback riding. She has done lots of horseback riding in Peru when she was younger and her dream is continue this now that she is living in Amsterdam.
Also she completed a first-aid course in 2016.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?




 

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp