Marit R

“Horseriding | Nature | Drawing | Hockey“

Age: 17
Experience Level: Junior
Rate: €8,00 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English, German

Meet our Marit  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, Drawing, Dutch, Gymnastics, Horse-riding, Information Technology, Language teaching, Math, Nature, Painting, Science, Tennis, Vlogging & video editing, Volleyball


Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Overnight

Competences: HAVO, First Aid

Meet our nanny Marit; Marit is calm, friendly and very stress resistant nanny. She speaks Dutch, English and German.

Topsitters

When you ask her what she prefers to do, she is clear. She loves horseback riding, animals and being in nature.
She does HAVO and is extremely good at the BETA classes. She likes them the most. She can help your child(ren) with that when they are ready.
Marit also likes to play games, do crafts, cook and bake. A sweet and caring girl! We are very happy with Marit in our team!

Loves: Horses, horseback riding and nature.
Does not like: I really don’t like people who lie.
What loved ones say: Quiet personality and when there is stress, Marit stays calm. She gets along with everyone.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?




 

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp