Núria S

“Spanish | Basketball | Nature | Cooking and Baking“

Age: 25
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €11,00 per hour
Languages: English, Spanish

Meet our Núria  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Basketball, Cooking and baking, Drama and creative expression, Drawing, Information Technology, Language teaching, Nature, Spanish, Sports, Tutoring, Vlogging & video editing, gaming


Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Overnight, Primary schools, Special needs

Competences: Communication Degree in Universitat Oberta de Catalunya.,

Nuria is a curious person and she like to learn new things.
She worked in three different schools in Spain as a leisure time instructor. Also, She has worked as a babysitter in Spain with two toddlers. She took care of them, making the dinner and watching out all the time. And made a the children happy with creative and active activities!
Furthermore, She was the instructor of the extra lessons in two different schools in Spain I was teaching lessons for cooking and basketball. Basketball is one of Nuria’s passions, she was trainer in a basketball in school for many years. Can she teach your children how to make a good “dunk”?

Loves: Nuria loves to hang out with her friends and family. She also loves her village and is happy when she go’s there to visit the people who she loves.
Doesn’t like: uncomforeble situations, and when she cannot do the things she likes to do.
What loved ones say: She is a hard worker and she is a retailer. She likes to take care of everyone.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?