Olga W

“Piano | Singing | Dancing modern jazz | Polish“

Age: 19
Experience Level: Senior
Rate: per hour
Languages: English, French, Polish

Meet our Olga  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, Drama and creative expression, English, French, Jazz ballet, Nature, Painting, Piano, Singing, Tutoring, Tutoring Math, Vlogging & video editing, Yoga & mindfulness


Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Overnight, Primary schools, Special needs

Competences: Clinical psychology, Certificate of Conduct, First Aid

Olga loves children! After getting her education in Psychology, she plans on working with children full-time, either in education or in clinical psychology.
She worked at a school and taught English, among various, also creative subjects.
Olga has a big hart for people. Olga helpt tuturing as a volunteer at a local charity in Poland, helping children from lower-income families with homework.

She has passion for music. She plays the piano en loves to sing.

What loved ones say: My loved ones would describe me as caring and empathetic. They would also say that I’m patient and that I always try to resolve problems or conflicts calmly. The last thing they’d say is that I lead with kindness and see the best in people.

Loves: Helping people and taking care of those who need it
Doesn’t like: People who mistreat children e.g

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?