Oumaima J

“Social Worker - Arabic - Arts & Crafts - Cooking & Baking“

Age: 23
Experience Level: Medior
Rate: €12,00 per hour
Languages: Arabic, Dutch, English

Meet our Oumaima  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, Dutch, English, Language teaching, Painting


Specialties: After school care, Babies (0 – 6 months), Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Light household work, Special needs

Competences: SPH, Drivers Licence, Pedagogically trained

Meet our nanny Oumaima: She is a very social woman and loves active activities. Others describe Oumaima as caring, sweet and patient.

Since a young age she loves to help people. Around 2016, for example, she was part of a foundation that she founded together with a number of ladies. Foundation “keep smiling”, they were there for refugees and tried to give them a nice day every week. Oumaima also did an internship in a youth centre, at primary schools and last year in addiction care. last year she also worked at an extracurricular shelter.

This nanny speaks three languages: Arabic, English and Dutch. She likes to undertake creative activities and is a great cook and baker.

Loves: A smile on the face of both myself and someone else.
Does not like: Injustice.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?




 

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp