Stephane B

“Drawing | Dance | French | Swimming“

Age: 34
Experience Level: Senior
Rate: €12,50 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Italian, Spanish

Meet our Stephane  No ratings yet.
Talents: 3D Modeling, Arts & Crafts, Carpenting, Clay modeling, Cooking and baking, Dance, Drama and creative expression, Drawing, Language teaching, Nature, Painting, Sports, Tutoring


Specialties: After school care, Babies (0 – 6 months), Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Overnight, Primary schools, Special needs

Competences: BSc Architecture, MSc Design for Interaction., Certificate of Conduct, Drivers Licence

Stephane has been an au pair since she was fifteen for several families; one in Norway, two in France, Paris and Corsica.
During her high school and university she was babysitting once a week in Delft and Amsterdam.
Since she started working in 2011, she continued sporadically taking care of the kids of her close friends, during summer time and in weekends.

Her professional career is directed towards culture and sport activities; She works as a coordinator for a Masters Arts programme in The Hague 2 days a week and she gives running classes twice a week. This gives her one day per week to focus on the development of the children of Topsitters.

Loves: Drawing, dancing, going to museums, walking and talking with kids.
Doesn’t like: A lack of respect. She always tries to turn unpleasant moments into something to learn from.
What else to know: She is a big fan of Studio Ghibli and Pokémon.
What loved ones say: Stephane is enthusiastic, funny, spontaneous, but organized and a pre-planner.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?




 

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp