Stéphane B

“Childcare experience Amsterdam and France“

Age: 33
Experience Level: Senior
Rate: €20,00 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish

Meet our Stéphane  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Dance, Drama and creative expression, Language teaching, Nature, Yoga & mindfulness


Specialties: After school care, Babies (6 months – 2 Years), Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work, Primary schools, Special needs

Competences: BSc Architecture, MSc Design for Interaction., Certificate of Conduct, Drivers Licence

Stéphane is sensitive, funny and patient. She likes to plan and structure the day to get the best out of it.
When she engages with children and students, her creative talents and empathic skills flourish. Stéphane is an enthusiastic team player, who values learning together highly.

Loves: Dancing, experiencing arts, the little sparkles in life
Stupid: I always try to turn unpleasant moments into something to learn from.

Childcare experience Amsterdam & France
2017-2019 | Babysitter – 3 Kids – Family Looije Rek (Age: 0-4 years)
| Babysitter – 2 Kids – Family Sins Suuren (Age: 6-8 Years)
2003 | Au Pair – 2 Kids – Famille Fourtané – Corsica (Age: 5 – 12 years)
2002 | Au Pair – 1 Twin – Famille Mesinesi – Paris (Age:10 years)

Volunteer work
2019 Rentrée Concertgebouw Amsterdam – accompanying elderly to concerts
2015 Rijksakademie voor Beeldende Kunsten – Art Mediation sessions

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.