Susan G

“Hair dresser | Cooking & Baking | Walking“

Age: 20
Experience Level: Junior
Rate: €8,00 per hour
Languages: Dutch, English

Meet our Susan  No ratings yet.
Talents: Arts & Crafts, Cooking and baking, Drama and creative expression, Dutch, Language teaching, Nature


Specialties: After school care, Evening babysitting, Events, Holidays, Light household work

Competences: ROC hairdresser education,

Nanny Susan: English and Dutch speaking hairdresser that loves children!
topsitters.nl


Our nanny Susan’s passion is hairdressing and everything that has to do with it. That’s why she also follows a course for Hairdresser. Do you have a daughter (or son) who wants to braid his/her hair and shares this passion. Then contact Susan to babysit on your child.
She has little experience with babysitting but really loves children. She would very much like to get more experience in this field.

Susan is also very creative and loves (board) games. She has a lot of patience and loves to teach children something.
She likes to walk and loves to bake; chocolate cake, cheesecake, cupcakes, whatever you like!

Loves: When she has a plan.
Does not like: When she doesn’t have a plan.
What loved ones say: That she’s always willing to do things.

You must be logged in to view availability. Please log in or sign up.

 

Interview Request

Before booking a sitter, it’s a good idea to ask some questions. Click the button below to contact this sitter.

Contact

Rating Entries

No ratings yet.

Rating submission form:

How was this Topsitter?




 

Start a Conversation

Hi! Click one of our member below to chat on Whatsapp